If you have any questions or would like to visit Austen-Coley Academy, please contact us.

 

Austen-Coley Academy
1237 Pegues Place
Longview, TX 75601
(903) 234-1800
info@austen-coley.org

Chairman of the Board
Carla Matthews - carla@austen-coley.org

Teachers
Core 2 - Pam Griffin - pam.griffin@austen-coley.org
Core 3 - Pam Bosworth - pam.bosworth@austen-coley.org
Core 4 - Terrie Springer - terrie.springer@austen-coley.org
Music - Laurie Langham - laurie@austen-coley.org
Computer - Elise Ford - elise.ford@austen-coley.org
PE/Art - Erica Wickes - erica.wickes@austen-coley.org
Bible - Sandy Sarratt - sandy.sarratt@austen-coley.org
Office - Melanie Dittrich - melanie.dittrich@austen-coley.org